drinks Advert

Iyanya Releases the Track List for “Signature” EP, Set for Midnight Release Today

Iyanya - Signature EP | www.blindspotng.com

Mavin Records act, Iyanya has dropped the official track list for his new EP titled “Signature“.

The 7-track EP will be the singer’s first project since signing for Mavin Records and is scheduled for release by midnight today.

The EP has 7 tracks and 1 bonus track. It features fellow Mavin acts; Poe, Don Jazzy and Dr Sid and was produced by Mavin’s in-house producers; Don Jazzy (executive producer), Babyfresh and Altims.

Announcing the release via his Instagram page, he said:

SIGNATURE EP• Today 29.03.17 at Midnight 🙏🏻🚨🔥#SignatureEP#MavinActivated🔥


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *